• Tuesday, 27 August 2019 16:46
    Brock Bland earned 1 points
    Read Article
  • Monday, 20 May 2019 17:10
    Brock Bland earned 1 points
    Read Article
  • Friday, 11 January 2019 10:06
    Brock Bland earned 15 points
    Reply to Discussion
  • Monday, 08 October 2018 11:53
    Brock Bland earned 1 points
    Read Article
  • Wednesday, 03 October 2018 16:51
    Brock Bland earned 15 points
    Reply to Discussion
  • Monday, 17 September 2018 16:35
    Brock Bland earned 1 points
    Read Article
  • Monday, 17 September 2018 16:00
    Brock Bland earned 1 points
    Read Article
  • Monday, 17 September 2018 15:58
    Brock Bland earned 1 points
    Read Article
  • Monday, 17 September 2018 14:21
    Brock Bland earned 1 points
    Read Article
  • Tuesday, 17 July 2018 03:54
    Brock Bland earned 1 points
    Article Read by User
  • Friday, 13 July 2018 09:30
    Brock Bland earned 1 points
    Read Article
  • Friday, 13 July 2018 09:24
    Brock Bland earned 1 points
    Read Article
  • Friday, 13 July 2018 09:21
    Brock Bland earned 1 points
    Read Article
  • Friday, 13 July 2018 09:19
    Brock Bland earned 5 points
    Achieve any badge
  • Friday, 13 July 2018 09:19
    Brock Bland earned 1 points
    Read Article
  • Friday, 13 July 2018 09:01
    Brock Bland earned 1 points
    Read Article
  • Friday, 13 July 2018 08:59
    Brock Bland earned 1 points
    Read Article
  • Thursday, 12 July 2018 14:58
    Brock Bland earned 1 points
    Article Read by User
  • Tuesday, 19 June 2018 12:06
    Brock Bland earned 15 points
    Reply to Discussion
  • Tuesday, 19 June 2018 11:50
    Brock Bland earned 1 points
    Read Blog Post
  • Friday, 08 June 2018 22:28
    Brock Bland earned 1 points
    Article Read by User
  • Friday, 08 June 2018 07:24
    Brock Bland earned 1 points
    Article Read by User
  • Wednesday, 06 June 2018 17:35
    Brock Bland earned 1 points
    Article Read by User
  • Wednesday, 06 June 2018 17:03
    Brock Bland earned 1 points
    Read Article
  • Wednesday, 06 June 2018 17:03
    Brock Bland earned 1 points
    Read Article
  • Wednesday, 06 June 2018 16:58
    Brock Bland earned 100 points
    Submit JReviews Listing
  • Friday, 01 June 2018 10:14
    Brock Bland earned 1 points
    Read Article
  • Tuesday, 29 May 2018 18:57
    Brock Bland earned 1 points
    Read Blog Post
  • Tuesday, 29 May 2018 18:56
    Brock Bland earned 1 points
    Read Blog Post
  • Thursday, 24 May 2018 11:37
    Brock Bland earned 1 points
    Read Article
  • Wednesday, 23 May 2018 22:37
    Brock Bland earned 1 points
    Read Article
  • Wednesday, 23 May 2018 22:36
    Brock Bland earned 1 points
    Read Article
  • Wednesday, 23 May 2018 22:34
    Brock Bland earned 1 points
    Read Article
  • Wednesday, 23 May 2018 22:33
    Brock Bland earned 1 points
    Read Article
  • Wednesday, 23 May 2018 22:32
    Brock Bland earned 1 points
    Read Article
  • Tuesday, 22 May 2018 17:58
    Brock Bland earned 1 points
    Read Article
  • Friday, 11 May 2018 12:19
    Brock Bland earned 1 points
    Read Blog Post
  • Friday, 11 May 2018 12:05
    Brock Bland earned 10 points
    Comment on Post
  • Thursday, 10 May 2018 14:46
    Brock Bland earned 15 points
    Reply to Discussion
  • Tuesday, 24 April 2018 17:57
    Brock Bland earned 1 points
    Read Blog Post
  • Friday, 20 April 2018 15:43
    Brock Bland earned 1 points
    Read Blog Post
  • Friday, 20 April 2018 15:37
    Brock Bland earned 1 points
    Read Blog Post
  • Friday, 20 April 2018 15:37
    Brock Bland earned 1 points
    Read Blog Post
  • Friday, 20 April 2018 15:12
    Brock Bland earned 1 points
    Read Blog Post
  • Friday, 20 April 2018 14:43
    Brock Bland earned 1 points
    Read Article
  • Friday, 20 April 2018 14:43
    Brock Bland earned 1 points
    Read Blog Post
  • Wednesday, 11 April 2018 16:39
    Brock Bland earned 1 points
    Read Article
  • Wednesday, 11 April 2018 16:39
    Brock Bland earned 1 points
    Read Article
  • Wednesday, 11 April 2018 16:37
    Brock Bland earned 1 points
    Read Article
  • Tuesday, 10 April 2018 08:57
    Brock Bland earned 1 points
    Read Article
  • Tuesday, 10 April 2018 08:38
    Brock Bland earned 1 points
    Read Article
  • Monday, 09 April 2018 17:09
    Brock Bland earned 1 points
    Read Article
  • Monday, 19 March 2018 17:51
    Brock Bland earned 1 points
    Read Article
  • Monday, 19 March 2018 17:46
    Brock Bland earned 1 points
    Read Article
  • Friday, 02 March 2018 12:38
    Brock Bland earned 1 points
    Read Article
  • Wednesday, 07 February 2018 09:42
    Brock Bland earned 15 points
    Reply to Discussion
  • Wednesday, 31 January 2018 16:07
    Brock Bland earned 1 points
    Read Article
  • Wednesday, 31 January 2018 16:05
    Brock Bland earned 1 points
    Read Article
  • Wednesday, 31 January 2018 16:04
    Brock Bland earned 1 points
    Read Article
  • Wednesday, 31 January 2018 16:03
    Brock Bland earned 1 points
    Read Article

Recent Tweets